My first IMDb credit

So I got my very first IMDb credit for John Hammon’s 8bit Hero.  In other news, 8bit Hero actually placed 2nd at the Enzian Theatre’s December film slam in December.  So congrats to John and everyone else involved in the short!

I’m on the tail end of two new shorts that will probably debut this week or next week so hopefully I’ll have some exciting stuff to show soon.

Anyways, I always try to upload some sort of soundbyte for you guys so here’s a track I’ve been composing recently.  Just me relaxing to my piano.

Leave a Reply

