Hello world!

Here is the inaugural post of SpannSounds, my new digital ‘blogfolio’.  Here I will be sharing some of the projects I am working on in various audio positions, so expect some soundtrack compositions, Foley, sound design, and any recording/mix engineering projects I might be working on.  The purpose of this blog is to showcase some of the work I do, and give me a chance to network with any other industry professionals that are mutually obsessed with the audio realm.  So, thanks for dropping in!

~Philip Spann

Leave a Reply

